Posted in Music Monday

Conferences, meetings, appointments

As a special education teacher, I tend to have many meetings, conferences and appointments with other health providers, teachers, administration, parents, etc.

I pray to St. Raphael for my meeting tomorrow. At times, it could be overwhelming in terms of communication. When a teacher is trying to help a parents’ child, and that parent is flat out denying what her child is doing…then, this is what hinders the child to obtain the services she needs to help her.

I pray to St. Raphael to help in this meeting, and to help me with my communication skills.

Pax,

Lupe

Author:

Greetings, I am a young Catholic Hispanic-American woman living in NYC. I write these blogs as reflections, recollections and memories sobre mi vida. Guadalupe (confirmation name)

Leave a Reply

