Posted in Music Monday

Back again

I’ve been away due to major changes happening in my life. First, and foremost I have been accepted to a teaching program where I will be obtaining a master’s degree in education while working at the same time. Before any of this occurs, I have to pass three major exams. Keep me in your prayers.
Second, I am so happy that summer is here. Today, I went to the beach. I loved relaxing under the sun and swimming in the water. This summer, I plan on going to the beach on the weekends if my schedule permits me.
Third, I’ve been meeting a group of Catholics in the city and it’s been a blast to encounter young adults making a difference in the world. I am attending a Catholic gala in June, and I can’t wait to meet new people of the faith.
Have a blessed week.
PS- Summer is here, put on your dancing shoes.

 

Author:

Greetings, I am a young Latina living in NYC. I write these blogs as reflections, recollections and memories sobre mi vida. Guadalupe (confirmation name)

Leave a Reply

