Posted in 7 Quick Takes Friday

7 Quick Takes:Bitten

  1. Yesterday, I was bitten by an autistic child.  I was totally shocked and when it happened I froze.  I am getting use to the environment and learning how to handle children. 
  2. I have to prepare for the Teacher’s Assistance Exam on June. I haven’t done so yet but I will start this weekend.
  3. I haven’t forgotten to write a review on the Broadway play Cinderella.  I was so busy since I started working this month.
  4. Is the weather crazy or what? It was so hot and beautiful and then it’s raining?!
  5. My sister has a new house.  I am so proud of her and her husband.
  6. This past Sunday was my cousin’s bridal shower.  It was a great celebration and I cannot wait for her wedding!
Author:

Greetings, I am a young Catholic Hispanic-American woman living in NYC. I write these blogs as reflections, recollections and memories sobre mi vida. Guadalupe (confirmation name)

Leave a Reply

